Guangzhou University President Wei Minghai Elected as the Chairman of Guangzhou Overseas Returned Scholars Association

On December 27, members of the 6th Board of Directors of Guangzhou Overseas Returned Scholars Association were elected in the meeting. Professor Wei Minghai, President of Guangzhou University was elected as the Chairman. Professor Chang Xiangyang from the School of Environmental Science and Engineering and Professor Huang Jiehua from the School of Education of Guangzhou University were awarded the Outstanding Contribution Prize for the 5th Board of Directors.

上一条:18 Disciplines of Guangzhou University Recognized as the National Top-Level Disciplines 下一条:Guangzhou University Delegation Visit Italian and Greek Universities